Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Faculty & Staff

Jef Caers
Professor of Geological Sciences
jcaers@stanford.edu

Tapan Mukerji
Professor (Research) of Energy Resources Engineering and, by courtesy, of Geophysics
mukerji@stanford.edu

Celine Scheidt
Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering


Thuy Nguyen
Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
ttnguyen@stanford.edu

Students & Postdocs

Noah Athens
Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
nathens@stanford.edu

Alexander Bakay
Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering


Migraine Francky Fouedjio Kameni
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
fouedjio@stanford.edu

Alex Miltenberger
Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
ammilten@stanford.edu

Riyad Muradov
Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering Masters Student in Petroleum Engineering
rmuradov@stanford.edu

Erik Nesvold
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Ph.D. Minor, Computational and Mathematical Engineering
nesvold@stanford.edu

Ahinoam Pollack
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
ahinoamp@stanford.edu

Anshuman Pradhan
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
pradhan1@stanford.edu

Marcelo Brasil Silka
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
mbsilka@stanford.edu

Clothilde Marie Aline Venereau
Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
venereau@stanford.edu

Lijing Wang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
lijing52@stanford.edu

Yizheng Wang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
yizhengw@stanford.edu

Liang Yang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
lyang6@stanford.edu

David Zhen Yin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
yinzhen@stanford.edu

Markus Zechner
Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
mzechner@stanford.edu

Yanhui Zheng
Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Geological Sciences
zhengyh@stanford.edu