Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Faculty & Staff

Jef Caers
Professor of Geological Sciences
jcaers@stanford.edu

Tapan Mukerji
Professor (Research) of Energy Resources Engineering and, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Geological Sciences
mukerji@stanford.edu

Samantha Mickens
Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
smickens@stanford.edu

Students & Postdocs

Alexander Bakay
Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering


Josue Fonseca
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
josuesdf@stanford.edu

Tyler Hall
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
trhall@stanford.edu

Jiayuan Huang
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
jiayuanh@stanford.edu

LinkedIn logo
Rayan Kanfar
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
kanfar@stanford.edu

Kashefi
PhD Student in Energy Resources Engineering
kashefi@stanford.edu

Mingliang Liu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
mliu9@stanford.edu

LinkedIn icon
Alex Miltenberger
Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
ammilten@stanford.edu

Sergei Petrov
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
spetrov@stanford.edu

Marcelo Brasil Silka
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
mbsilka@stanford.edu

Suihong Song
Graduate, Energy Resources Engineering
suihong@stanford.edu

Wenchao Teng
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
wenchaot@stanford.edu

Lijing Wang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
lijing52@stanford.edu

Yizheng Wang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
yizhengw@stanford.edu

Liang Yang
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
lyang6@stanford.edu

David Zhen Yin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
yinzhen@stanford.edu

Markus Zechner
Visiting Scholar, Department of Geological Sciences


Alumni

Peter Achtziger
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
peteraz@stanford.edu

Mustafa Al Ibrahim
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
malibrah@stanford.edu

Noah Athens
Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SCRF
nathens@stanford.edu

Thu Thao Thi Bui
Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
thubui@stanford.edu

Geetartha Dutta
Research Asst - Graduate, SCRF
gdutta@stanford.edu

Junling Fang
Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Caers Program
jlfang@stanford.edu

Migraine Francky Fouedjio Kameni
Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Caers Program
fouedjio@stanford.edu

Ognjen Grujic
Postdoc Res Affiliate, Caers Program


Riyad Muradov
Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
rmuradov@stanford.edu

Erik Nesvold
Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SCRF
nesvold@stanford.edu

Jihoon Park
Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
jhpark3@stanford.edu

Ahinoam Pollack
Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
ahinoamp@stanford.edu

Anshuman Pradhan
Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
pradhan1@stanford.edu

Yanhui Zheng
Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Geological Sciences
zhengyh@stanford.edu